Skip to main content
Business - Renfrewshire Council
You are in Meetings

Meeting Details

Local Partnership - Gleniffer
28 Jun 2022 - 18:00 to 20:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests



Committee Members

Councillor Stephen Burns; Provost Lorraine Cameron; Councillor Eddie Devine; Councillor Anne Hannigan; Councillor Marie McGurk; Councillor Kevin Montgomery and Bill Martin (The Thursday Club; Shirley McLean (Glenburn Community Tenants' & Residents' Association); Doreen Polson (Foxbar Rivers Community Building); Tony Lawler, (Foxbar & Brediland Community Council); and Yvonne Povah (Stronger Communities Glenburn).


Councillor Bruce MacFarlane (Chair); Jim Duffy (Vice Chair) West Region Scouts Association.

Standard Items
Recording of Meeting

This meeting has been recorded for subsequent broadcast via the Council's internet site. If you have any queries regarding this please contact Committee Services on 0141 618 7103/7104.
To find the recording please follow the link below.

Items Of Business
Apologies from members.
Declarations of Interest
Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.

Minute of the Gleniffer Local Partnership meeting held on 23 November 2021.


  1. pdf Minutes 231121 (149Kb)

Minute of the Gleniffer Local Partnership meeting held on 10 February 2022.



No other member attendance information has been recorded for the meeting.
NameReason for Sending Apology
Bill Martin 

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting