You are in Meetings

Meeting Details

Renfrewshire Area Support Team
15 Mar 2022 - 14:00 to 16:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests



Committee Members
Standard Items
Eileen Anderson; Derek Bramma; Craig Campbell; Annemarie Currie; Jacqueline Doherty;  Edi Hanley; Jennifer Hay; Alex MacDonald; Ruth MacLeod; Ewan McNaught; Jim Melrose; Cairistiona Manson; Marion Robinson; Angela Stevenson; Alison Thompson.

Representing Renfrewshire Council: Councillor John Shaw.
D Bramma, Area Convener.
Items Of Business
Apologies from members.
Declarations of Interest
Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.
Minute of previous meeting held on 25 January 2022.
2 Matters Arising
Verbal report by Area Support & Improvement Partner.
Minute of meeting held on 1 March 2022.
6 Locality Reporter Manager - Update
Verbal report by Locality Reporter Manager.
Verbal report by Area Connvener.
Verbal report by Area Convener.
9 Date of Next Meeting
Members are asked to note that the next meetig of the Area Support Team is scheduled for Tuesday 23 May 2022 at 2.00pm

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting