Skip to main content
Business - Renfrewshire Council
You are in Meetings

Meeting Details

Local Partnership - Erskine, Inchinnan, Bishopton & Langbank
28 Jan 2021 - 18:00 to 20:00
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests



Committee Members
Neil Barrington (Langbank Community Council): Councillor Tom Begg: Jacqueline Doherty (Langbank Parent Partnership) Councillor Natalie Don: Councillor Jim Harte: Councillor James MacLaren: Councillor Colin McCulloch: Sam Mullin (Erskine Community Council) Margaret Morrison (Inchinnan Community Council): Councillor Iain Nicolson: Jacqui Reid (Erskine Development Trust); Hayden Sutherland (Bishopton Community Development Trust); David Woodrow (Bishopton Community Council).
Standard Items
Recording of Meeting
This meeting will be recorded for subsequent broadcast via the Council’s internet site. If you have any queries regarding this please contact Committee Services on 07534 058160. To find the recording please follow the link which will be attached to this agenda once the meeting has concluded.  
Items Of Business
Apologies from members.
Declarations of Interest
Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.
Minute of previous meeting held on 16 September 2020.
Joint presentation by Strategic Partnership and Equalities Manager and Partnerships Manager.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting