Skip to main content
Business - Renfrewshire Council
You are in Meetings

Meeting Details

Glasgow & the Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority Joint Committee.
13 Sep 2021 - 11:15 to 12:45
  • Documents
  • Attendance
  • Visitors
  • Declarations of Interests



Committee Members

Councillor Denis Johnston and Councillor Alan Moir (East Dunbartonshire Council); Councillor Stewart Miller and Provost Jim Fletcher (East Renfrewshire Council); Bailie Glenn Elder and Councillor Kenny MacLean (Glasgow City Council); Councillor Jim Clocherty and Councillor David Wilson (Inverclyde Council); Councillor Harry Curran and Councillor Agnes Magowan (North Lanarkshire Council); Councillor Tom Begg and Councillor Marie McGurk (Renfrewshire Council); Councillor John Anderson and Councillor Alistair Fulton (South Lanarkshire Council); and Councillor Jonathan McColl and Councillor Lawrence O’Neill (West Dunbartonshire Council).

Councillor Lawrence O’Neill (Convener); Councillor David Wilson (Vice-Convener).

Standard Items
Further Information
If you require further information in relation to this meeting please call 0141 618 7111.
Items Of Business
Apologies from members.
Declarations of Interest
Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.
1 Minute
Minute of meeting of this Joint Committee held on 14 June 2021.
Joint report by Treasurer and Strategic Development Plan Manager.
Joint report by Treasurer and Strategic Development Plan Manager.
Note that the next meeting of this Joint Committee will be held at 11.15 am on 13 December 2021.

Declarations of Interests

Member NameItem Ref.DetailsNature of DeclarationAction
No declarations of interest have been entered for this meeting.


Visitor Information is not yet available for this meeting