Skip to main content
Business - Renfrewshire Council

Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board.

The Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board is made up of 16 councillors drawn from East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde and Renfrewshire councils. Meetings of the Board are held every three months at the offices of: Renfrewshire Council, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley, PA1 1TR; East Renfrewshire Council, Eastwood Park, Rouken Glen Road, Giffnock, G46 6UG; and Inverclyde Council, Municipal Buildings, 24 Clyde Square, Greenock, PA5 1LY.
08 June 2012 - onwards

Committee Documents
Click on the link above to view constitutional documents.

The Valuation Joint Board can be contacted by email at or

For more information see the Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board Website


  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


Meeting DateStart TimeEnd TimeVenueStatusCalendar
Page 5 of 5, Displaying meetings 41 to 42 of 42 meetings found in selected date range
25 February 202214:0015:00tbcScheduled 
10 June 202214:0015:00tbcScheduled 


PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
There are no elected members on the specified date for this committee.


Appointee NameAppointee RoleAppointee Membership Dates
Page 1 of 4, Displaying items 1 to 10 of 40 appointees/vacancies that match search criteria
Councillor Jennifer Marion Adam-McGregor (Renfrewshire Council) Substitute Member 30/05/2017 - 05/05/2022
Councillor Tom Begg (Renfrewshire Council) Member 25/05/2017 - 05/05/2022
Councillor Graeme Brooks (Inverclyde Council) Member 30/05/2017 - 05/05/2022
Councillor Bill Brown (Renfrewshire Council) Substitute Member 30/05/2017 - 05/05/2022
Councillor Jacqueline Cameron (Renfrewshire Council) Member 29/09/2017 - 05/05/2022
Councillor Michelle Campbell (Renfrewshire Council) Substitute Member 30/05/2017 - 05/05/2022
Councillor Angela Convery (East Renfrewshire Council) Member 26/05/2017 - 05/05/2022
Councillor John Crowther (Inverclyde Council) Substitute Member 30/05/2017 - 05/05/2022
Councillor Audrey Doig (Renfrewshire Council) Convener 30/06/2017 - 05/05/2022
Provost Jim Fletcher (East Renfrewshire Council) Member 01/07/2021 - current


Officer NameOfficer RoleOfficer Membership Dates
Page 2 of 2, Displaying items 11 to 14 of 14 officers/vacancies that match search criteria
Elaine Currie
0141 618 7111

Other Information