Skip to main content
Business - Renfrewshire Council

Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board.

The Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board is made up of 16 councillors drawn from East Renfrewshire, Inverclyde and Renfrewshire councils. Meetings of the Board are held every three months at the offices of: Renfrewshire Council, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley, PA1 1TR; East Renfrewshire Council, Eastwood Park, Rouken Glen Road, Giffnock, G46 6UG; and Inverclyde Council, Municipal Buildings, 24 Clyde Square, Greenock, PA5 1LY.
08 June 2012 - onwards

Committee Documents
Click on the link above to view constitutional documents.

The Valuation Joint Board can be contacted by email at or

For more information see the Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board Website


  • Meetings
  • Members
  • Other Information


PartyNameRoleMembership Dates
There are no elected members on the specified date for this committee.


Appointee NameAppointee RoleAppointee Membership Dates
Page 3 of 4, Displaying items 21 to 30 of 40 appointees/vacancies that match search criteria
Councillor Andrew Morrison (East Renfrewshire Council) Member 26/05/2022 - current
Councillor Sam Mullin (Renfrewshire Council) Member 19/05/2022 - current
Councillor Innes Nelson (Inverclyde Council) Member 19/05/2022 - current
Councillor Jim Paterson (Renfrewshire Council) Substitute Member 19/05/2022 - current
Councillor Sandra Reynolds (Inverclyde Council) Member 19/05/2022 - current
Councillor Elizabeth Robertson (Inverclyde Council) Member 19/05/2022 - current
Councillor Andy Steel (Renfrewshire Council) Member 19/05/2022 - current
Councillor David Wilson (Inverclyde Council) Member 19/05/2022 - current


Officer NameOfficer RoleOfficer Membership Dates
Page 2 of 2, Displaying items 11 to 14 of 14 officers/vacancies that match search criteria
Elaine Currie
0141 618 7111

Other Information