

Notice of Meeting and Agenda Local Partnership - Paisley East, Ralston, Hawkhead and Lochfield, Hunterhill & Charleston

Date	Time	Venue
Thursday, 24 January 2019	14:00	Corporate Meeting Room 1, Council Headquarters, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley, PA1 1AN

Councillor Jennifer Adam-McGregor Chair

Membership

Elected Members

Councillor Carolann Davidson: Councillor Eddie Devine: Councillor Neill Graham: Councillor Karen Kennedy: Councillor Paul Mack: Councillor Kenny MacLaren: Councillor Mags MacLaren: Councillor Marie McGurk: Councillor John McIntyre: Councillor John McNaughtan: Councillor Will Mylet: Councillor Jim Sharkey:

Community Representatives

Rajiv Dabeeba (Hawkhead & Lochfield Community Council): Helen Dykes (Paisley East & Whitehaugh Community Council): Allan Thomson (Ralston Community Council)

Councillor Jennifer Adam-McGregor, Chair

Further Information

This is a meeting which is open to members of the public.

A copy of the agenda and reports for this meeting will be available for inspection prior to the meeting at the Customer Service Centre, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley and online at http://renfrewshire.cmis.uk.com/renfrewshire/CouncilandBoards.aspx

For further information, please either email democratic-services@renfrewshire.gov.uk or telephone 0141 618 7112.

Members of the Press and Public

Members of the press and public wishing to attend the meeting should report to the customer service centre where they will be met and directed to the meeting.

Items of business

Apologies

Apologies from members.

Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.

1 Appointment of Community Representatives to the 5 - 8
Paisley East, Ralston, Hawkhead & Lochfield, Hunterhill
and Charleston

Report by Chief Executive.

2 Date of Next Meeting

Strategic Partnerships and Inequalities Manager to report.