



Notice of Meeting and Agenda Renfrewshire Health and Social Care Integration Joint Board

| Date | Time | Venue |
|-----------------------|-------|--|
| Friday, 27 April 2018 | 10:00 | Abercorn Conference Centre, Renfrew Road, Paisley, PA3 4DR |

KENNETH GRAHAM Clerk

Meeting Details

This is a special meeting of the Integration Joint Board called in terms of Procedural Standing Order 5.2.

Membership

Councillor Jacqueline Cameron: Councillor Jennifer Adam-McGregor: Councillor Lisa-Marie Hughes: Councillor Scott Kerr: Dr Donny Lyons: Morag Brown: Dorothy McErlean: Dr Linda de Caestecker: Karen Jarvis: Alex Thom: Liz Snodgrass: David Wylie: Alan McNiven: Helen McAleer: Stephen Cruickshank: John Boylan: Graham Capstick: Dr Stuart Sutton: David Leese: Sarah Lavers: Peter Macleod.

Dr Donny Lyons (Chair) and Councillor Jacqueline Cameron (Vice Chair)

Further Information

This is a meeting which is open to members of the public.

A copy of the agenda and reports for this meeting will be available for inspection prior to the meeting at the Customer Service Centre, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley and online at www.renfrewshire.cmis.uk.com/renfrewshire/CouncilandBoards.aspx

For further information, please either email democratic-services@renfrewshire.gov.uk or telephone 0141 618 7112.

Members of the Press and Public

Members of the press and public wishing to attend the meeting should report to the customer service centre where they will be met and directed to the meeting.

Items of business

| _ | | | | | | | | |
|------------------|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| A | n | റ | ı | റ | ~ | ı | Δ | c |
| \boldsymbol{n} | ν | v | | v | ч | | C | J |

Apologies from members.

Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.

1 Minute 5 - 14

Minute of meeting of the Integration Joint Board (IJB) held on 23 March 2018.

2 2018/19 Health Board Contribution to Renfrewshire IJB 15 - 30

Report by Chief Finance Officer.