

Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board

To: Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board

On: 30 June 2017

Report by Clerk

MEMBERSHIP

1. Summary

1.1 At the statutory meetings of the constituent authorities the undernoted members and substitutes were appointed to the Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board:-

East Renfrewshire Council

Councillors Angela Convery, Danny Devlin, Charlie Gilbert and Paul O'Kane.

East Renfrewshire have appointed the remaining 14 councillors as substitute members.

Inverclyde Council

Councillors Graeme Brooks, Colin Jackson, Tommy McVey and Innes Nelson.

Councillors John Crowther, Michael McCormick, Drew McKenzie and David Wilson have been appointed as substitute members.

Renfrewshire Council

Councillors Tom Begg, Jacqueline Cameron, Audrey Doig, Kenny MacLaren, Mags MacLaren, John McIntyre, Jim Sharkey and Andy Steel.

Councillors Bill Brown, Scott Kerr and Jane Strang have been appointed as substitute members. Five substitute members have still to be appointed.

2. Recommendation

2.1 That the appointments be noted.