renfrewshire.gov.uk



Notice of Meeting and Agenda Council

Date	Time	Venue
Thursday, 20 April 2017	09:30	Council Chambers (Renfrewshire), Council Headquarters, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley, PA1 1AN

KENNETH GRAHAM Head of Corporate Governance

Membership

Councillor Derek Bibby: Councillor Bill Brown: Councillor Maria Brown: Councillor Lorraine Cameron: Councillor Eddie Devine: Councillor Margaret Devine: Councillor Andy Doig: Councillor Audrey Doig: Councillor Christopher Gilmour: Councillor Roy Glen: Councillor Jim Harte: Councillor Jacqueline Henry: Councillor Michael Holmes: Councillor John Hood: Councillor Terry Kelly: Councillor Brian Lawson: Councillor Paul Mack: Councillor James MacLaren: Councillor Kenny MacLaren: Councillor Mags MacLaren: Councillor Mark Macmillan: Councillor Eileen McCartin: Councillor Cathy McEwan: Councillor Stephen McGee: Councillor Marie McGurk: Councillor Iain McMillan: Councillor James McQuade: Councillor Sam Mullin: Councillor Alexander Murrin: Councillor Will Mylet: Councillor Iain Nicolson: Councillor Allan Noon: Councillor Jim Paterson: Councillor Bill Perrie: Councillor Jim Sharkey: Councillor Maureen Sharkey: Councillor Tommy Williams:

Provost Anne Hall (Convener): Councillor John Caldwell (Depute Convener):

To Follow Item

I refer to the agenda for the meeting of the Council to be held on Thursday, 20 April 2017 at 9.30 am and enclose the Minute of the reconvened meeting of Paisley North Local Area Committee relative to item 1 previously marked 'to follow':

Items of business

Minute of Reconvened Meeting of Paisley North Local 3 - 4

Area Committee

Minute of Meeting held on 13 April 2017, pages 211-212