

Notice of Meeting and Agenda Local Partnership - Erskine, Inchinnan, Bishopton & Langbank

Date	Time	Venue
Tuesday, 29 January 2019	10:00	Corporate Meeting Room 2, Council Headquarters, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley, PA1 1AN

Councillor Michelle Campbell Chair

Membership

Elected Members

Councillor Tom Begg: Councillor Natalie Don: Councillor Jim Harte: Councillor James MacLaren: Councillor Colin McCulloch: Councillor Iain Nicolson:

Community Representatives

Sam Mullin (Erskine Community Council): John Ross (Inchinnan Community Council): David Woodrow (Bishopton Community Council): Neil Barrington (Langbank Community Council)

Councillor Michelle Campbell, Chair

Further Information

This is a meeting which is open to members of the public.

A copy of the agenda and reports for this meeting will be available for inspection prior to the meeting at the Customer Service Centre, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley and online at http://renfrewshire.cmis.uk.com/renfrewshire/CouncilandBoards.aspx
For further information, please either email democratic-services@renfrewshire.gov.uk or telephone 0141 618 7112.

Members of the Press and Public

Members of the press and public wishing to attend the meeting should report to the customer service centre where they will be met and directed to the meeting.

Items of business

Apologies

Apologies from members.

Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.

1 Appointment of Community Representatives to the 1 - 4 Erskine, Inchinnan, Bishopton and Langbank Local Partnership

Report by the Chief Executive inviting members of the Erskine, Inchinnan, Bishopton and Langbank Local Partnership to agree the appointment of community representatives to vacant positions within the Local Partnership.

2 Date of Next Meeting

Strategic Partnerships and Inequalities Manager to report.