

Notice of Meeting and Agenda Council

Date	Time	Venue
Thursday, 25 June 2020	09:30	Skype Meeting,

KENNETH GRAHAM Head of Corporate Governance

Membership

Councillor Jennifer Marion Adam-McGregor: Councillor Tom Begg: Councillor Derek Bibby: Councillor Bill Binks: Councillor Bill Brown: Councillor Stephen Burns: Councillor Jacqueline Cameron: Councillor Michelle Campbell: Councillor Carolann Davidson: Councillor Eddie Devine: Councillor Andy Doig: Councillor Audrey Doig: Councillor Natalie Don: Councillor Alison Jean Dowling: Councillor Edward Grady: Councillor Neill Graham: Councillor Jim Harte: Councillor John Hood: Councillor Lisa-Marie Hughes: Councillor Karen Kennedy: Councillor Scott Kerr: Councillor Paul Mack: Councillor Alistair Mackay: Councillor James MacLaren: Councillor Kenny MacLaren: Councillor Mags MacLaren: Councillor Eileen McCartin: Councillor Colin McCulloch: Councillor Marie McGurk: Councillor John McIntyre: Councillor John McNaughtan: Councillor Kevin Montgomery: Councillor Will Mylet: Councillor Emma Rodden: Councillor Jim Sharkey: Councillor John Shaw: Councillor James Sheridan: Councillor Andy Steel: Councillor Jane Strang: Provost Lorraine Cameron (Convener): Councillor Cathy McEwan (Depute Convener): Councillor Iain Nicolson (Leader): Councillor Jim Paterson (Depute Leader) Items of business

Emergency Motion by Councillors Sharkey and Devine