

Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board

To: Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board

On: 10 June 2022

Report by Clerk

Joint Board Membership

1. Summary

1.1 At the statutory meetings of the constituent authorities the undernoted members and substitutes were appointed to the Renfrewshire Valuation Joint Board:-

East Renfrewshire Council

Provost Mary Montague and Councillors Andrew Morrison, David Macdonald and Annette Ireland.

No substitute members appointed as yet.

Inverclyde Council

Councillors Paul Cassidy, James Daisley, Innes Nelson and Graeme Brooks.

Councillors Michael McCormick, Elizabeth Robertson, Sandra Reynolds and David Wilson have been appointed as substitute members.

Renfrewshire Council

Councillors Bruce MacFarlane, Audrey Doig, Kenny MacLaren, Mags MacLaren, Andy Steel, Sam Mullin, John Hood and Graeme Clark.

Councillors Jennifer Adam, Michelle Campbell, Lisa-Marie Hughes, John McNaughtan, Jim Paterson, Chris Gilmour, Jamie McGuire and Iain McMillan have been appointed as substitute members.

2. Recommendation

2.1 That the appointments be noted.

Author: Elaine Currie

elaine.currie@renfrewshire.gov.uk 0141 618 7111