

Notice of Meeting and Agenda Scotland Excel Executive Sub-committee

Date	Time	Venue
Friday, 09 December 2022	09:30	Remotely by MS Teams,

MARK CONAGHAN Clerk

Membership

Councillor David Keating (Aberdeenshire Council); Councillor Brenda Durno (Angus Council); Councillor Mandy Watt (City of Edinburgh Council); Councillor Kenny Macleod (Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar); Councillor Carolyne Wilson (Dumfries & Galloway Council); Councillor Altany Craik (Fife Council); Councillor Ruairi Kelly (Glasgow City Council); Councillor Derek Louden (Highland Council); Councillor Christina Larsen (North Ayrshire Council); Councillor Gary Robinson (North Lanarkshire Council); Councillor John Shaw (Renfrewshire Council); Councillor Dennis Leask (Shetland Islands Council); Councillor Peter Henderson (South Ayrshire Council); and Councillor Walter Brogan (South Lanarkshire Council).

Councillor John Shaw (Convener) and Councillor Altany Craik (Vice Convener).

Further Information

For further information, please email democratic-services@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Items of business

Apologies

Apologies from members.

Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.

1	Minute	3 - 10
	Minute of meeting of the Executive Sub-committee held on 18 November 2022.	
2	Contract for Approval: Social Care Agency Workers	11 - 48
	Flexible Framework Agreement	
	Report by Chief Executive of Scotland Excel.	
3	Operating Plan Update 2022/23	49 - 62
	Report by Chief Executive of Scotland Excel.	
4	Request for Associate Membership: Scottish	63 - 64
	Qualification Authority	
	Report by Chief Executive of Scotland Excel.	
5	Employee Supporting Attendance Report	65 - 70
	Report by Chief Executive of Scotland Excel.	

6 Date of Next Meeting

Note that the next meeting of the Executive Sub-committee will be held remotely on MS teams at 9.30 am on 27 January 2023.