# CLYDE MUIRSHIEL PARK AUTHORITY



Report to:Joint CommitteeOn:23 June 2017

Report By Clerk

## MEMBERSHIP OF CLYDE MUIRSHIEL PARK AUTHORITY JOINT COMMITTEE

### 1. Summary

1.1 At the statutory meetings of the constituent authorities the undernoted members and substitutes were appointed to the Clyde Muirshiel Park Authority Joint Committee:-

#### Inverclyde Council

Councillors David Wilson and Innes Nelson.

Councillors Graeme Brooks and Christopher Curely have been appointed as substitute members.

## North Ayrshire Council

Councillors Donald L Reid and Todd Ferguson.

Councillors John Bell and Anthea Dickson have been appointed as substitute members.

#### **Renfrewshire Council**

Councillors Andy Steel, Andy Doig, Tom Begg and Bill Binks.

Councillors Emma Rodden, Paul Mack, James MacLaren and Neill Graham have been appointed as substitute members.

#### 2. Recommendation

2.1 That the appointments be noted.