renfrewshire.gov.uk



Notice of Meeting and Agenda Glasgow & the Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority Joint Committee

Date	Time	Venue
Monday, 12 September 2016	11:15	Clydeplan Offices, Lower Ground Floor, 125 West Regent Street, Glasgow G2 2SA

KENNETH GRAHAM
Head of Corporate Governance

Membership

Councillors Dempsey and Moir (East Dunbartonshire Council); Buchanan and McCaskill (East Renfrewshire Council); Redmond and Scanlon (Glasgow City Council); McCormick and Wilson (Inverclyde Council); Coyle and Griffin (North Lanarkshire Council); Brown and Nicolson (Renfrewshire Council); Dunsmuir and Thompson (South Lanarkshire Council); and McAllister and O'Neill (West Dunbartonshire Council).

Further Information

This is a meeting which is open to members of the public.

A copy of the agenda and reports for this meeting will be available for inspection prior to the meeting at the Customer Service Centre, Renfrewshire House, Cotton Street, Paisley and online at www.renfrewshire.cmis.uk.com/renfrewshire/CouncilandBoards.aspx

For further information, please either email democratic-services@renfrewshire.gov.uk or telephone 0141 618 7112.

Items of business

Apologies

Apologies from members.

Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.

1 Minutes 3-8

Note of inquorate meeting held on 13 June 2016 and minute of meeting held on 20 June 2016.

2 Clydeplan Update 9 - 12

Report by the Strategic Development Plan Manager.

3 Revenue Budget Monitoring Report 13 - 16

Joint report by the Treasurer and the Strategic Development Plan Manager.

4 Corporate Purchasing Card Expenditure 17 - 18

Joint report by the Treasurer and the Strategic Development Plan Manager.

5 Audited Annual Accounts 19 - 76

Joint report by the Treasurer and the Strategic Development Plan Manager.

6 Date of Next Meeting

The next meeting of the Joint Committee is scheduled to be held on 12 December 2016 at the offices of South Lanarkshire Council.