

Notice of Meeting and Agenda Scotland Excel Joint Committee

Date	Time	Venue
Friday, 08 December 2023	10:00	Remotely by MS teams,

MARK CONAGHAN Clerk

To Follow Item

I refer to the agenda for the meeting of the Scotland Excel Joint Committee to be held on 8 December 2023 at 10.00 am and enclose the undernoted report relative to item 10 previously marked 'to follow':

Membership

Councillor Shaw (Convener) and Councillor Altany Craik (Vice Convener)

Councillor Alex McLellan and Councillor Sandra Macdonald (Aberdeen City Council); Councillor David Keating and Councillor Alastair Forsyth (Aberdeenshire Council); Councillor Brenda Durno (Angus Council); Councillor William Sinclair (Argyll and Bute Council); Councillor Adam McVey and Councillor Mandy Watt (City of Edinburgh Council); Councillor Ellen Forson (Clackmannanshire Council); Councillor Kenny Macleod (Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar); Councillor Carolyn Wilson (Dumfries and Galloway Council); Councillor Heather Anderson (Dundee City Council); Councillor Stephen Canning (East Ayrshire Council); Councillor Calum Smith (East Dunbartonshire Council); Councillor John McMillan (East Lothian Council); Councillor Tony Buchanan (East Renfrewshire Council); Councillor Margaret Anslow (Falkirk Council); Councillor Ross Vettraino (Fife Council); Councillor Ruairi Kelly and Councillor Rashid Hussain (Glasgow City Council); Councillor Derek Louden and vacancy (Highland Council); Councillor Martin McCluskey (Inverclyde Council); Councillor Colin Cassidy (Midlothian Council); Councillor Neil McLennan (Moray Council); Councillor Christina Larsen (North Ayrshire Council); Councillor Michael McPake and Councillor Denis Johnston (North Lanarkshire Council); Councillor Sheila McCole (Perth and Kinross Council); Councillor Mark Rowley (Scottish Borders Council); Councillor Dennis Leask (Shetland Islands Council); Councillor Chris Cullen (South Ayrshire Council); Councillor Eileen Logan and Councillor Walter Brogan (South Lanarkshire Council); Councillor Rachel Nunn (Stirling Council); Councillor Daniel Lennie (West Dunbartonshire Council); and Councillor Anne McMillan (West Lothian Council).

Items of business

10 Membership of Scotland Excel Executive Sub-committee 5 - 8
Report by Clerk.