

Notice of Meeting and Agenda Scotland Excel Executive Sub-committee

Date	Time	Venue
Friday, 15 September 2023	09:30	Remotely by MS Teams,

MARK CONAGHAN Clerk

Membership

Councillor John Shaw (Convener) and Councillor Altany Craik (Vice Convener).

Councillor David Keating (Aberdeenshire Council); Councillor Brenda Durno (Angus Council); Councillor Mandy Watt (City of Edinburgh Council); Councillor Kenny Macleod (Comhairle Nan Eilean Siar); Councillor Carolyne Wilson (Dumfries & Galloway Council); Councillor Ruairi Kelly (Glasgow City Council); Councillor Derek Louden (Highland Council); Councillor Christina Larsen (North Ayrshire Council); Councillor Michael McPake (North Lanarkshire Council); Councillor Dennis Leask (Shetland Islands Council); Councillor Chris Cullen (South Ayrshire Council); and Councillor Walter Brogan (South Lanarkshire Council).

To Follow Item

I refer to the agenda for the meeting of the Executive Sub-committee to be held on 15 September 2023 at 09.30 am and enclose the undernoted report relative to item 2 previously marked 'to follow':

Items of business

2 Annual Audit Report on the Annual Accounts 2022/23 3 - 80

Report by Treasurer. (Amended accounts in documents section below)