

Notice of Meeting and Agenda Glasgow & the Clyde Valley Strategic Development Planning Authority Joint Committee.

Date	Time	Venue
Monday, 11 May 2020	11:15	Remotely by BT Conference Call,

KENNETH GRAHAM Clerk

Membership

Councillor Denis Johnston and Councillor Alan Moir (East Dunbartonshire Council); Councillor Alan Lafferty and Councillor Stewart Miller (East Renfrewshire Council); Bailie Glenn Elder and Councillor Kenny MacLean (Glasgow City Council); Councillor Jim Clocherty and Councillor David Wilson (Inverclyde Council); Councillor Harry Curran and Councillor Agnes Magowan (North Lanarkshire Council); Councillor Tom Begg and Councillor Marie McGurk (Renfrewshire Council); Councillor Alistair Fulton (South Lanarkshire Council); and Councillor John Anderson and Councillor Lawrence O'Neill (West Dunbartonshire Council).

Councillor Lawrence O'Neill (Convener); Councillor David Wilson (Vice-Convener).

Members of the Press and Public

Members of the press and public wishing information in relation to this meting should contact Elaine Currie, elaine.currie@renfrewshire.gov.uk

Items of business

Apologies

Apologies from members.

Declarations of Interest

Members are asked to declare an interest in any item(s) on the agenda and to provide a brief explanation of the nature of the interest.

1 National Planning Framework 4 - Indicative Regional 3 - 24

Spatial Strategy

Report by Strategic Development Plan Manager.